Skip navigation

Yes I kid you not I have a secret What ever shall I do with it Where shall I hide it Where can I bury it Where can I keep it It’s hidden deep within me deep within my soul my mind my heart It’s with me where ever I go yet I can not speak it I can not write it or whisper it I can never ever tell another soul No one must know or suspect or even wonder or dare ask You see it’s a secret now to-day tomorrow forever I must remember it and keep it close to me always It’s a secret I have a secret Psst Can you keep a secret

One Comment

  1. Wow, that’s pretty secretive.

    Like


Leave a Reply

