Skip navigation

I can feel the walls closing in Deep down I know it’s not so It’s just cheap gin I could tell you my story all right It could take all the night I know But where do I start where do I begin I could tell you my tired old story it’s not no allegory Its sad and full of sin but like I said Where do I start Where do I begin It’s just a simple story where nobody ever loses and where nobody is ever goin’ to win You just take your lumps you know you just take it on the chin Where do I start Where do I begin

One Comment

  1. A good start “teaser” that hopefully evolves into a story…

    Like


Leave a Reply

