Skip navigation

Belgium chocolate Never knew of it I was aware of French toast Swiss cheese German beer Italian  meatballs Aunt Jaime’s pancakes Colonel Sander’s southern fried chicken Uncle Ben’s rice But Belgium chocolate Last thing I heard about Belgium was they got run over by Nazi Germany in  the Second World War What about me I got no food attached to me whatsoever I do have a few food associated stains on my clothes but that’s not quite the same I need to be associated with some kind of food to be recognized for something outstanding you know Wait a minute I got it Mike’s canned Slow Baked Octopi Fame fortune People Magazine welcome guest on talk shows Here I come kids Look out babe

Leave a Reply

