Skip navigation

Here is an old joke that holds as true to-day as it did when first I heard it many years ago  A guy goes into a bar and sits down next to this other guy who ‘s around three-foot two dressed in a full regulation army uniform with full bird colonel insignia attached The first guy is shocked and keeps shooting quick glances of disbelief Finally he says excuse me sir “Yes what is it ” Are you actually a colonel in the United States Army ” Yes I am ”  Well forgive me for saying this but you are not ah I mean well you are not of the average “normal” stature How ever did you get into service  ” You see I wasn’t always this small No I wasn’t I am a trained expert jungle fighter And as a trained skilled jungle fighter you learn three things early on Always carry lots of water have a extra pair of dry socks and never NEVER call a tribal witch doctor a SOB

Leave a Reply

