Skip navigation

I have just gaged and tied my dear old grandmother to a kitchen chair I have stolen all seven-hundred dollars of her hidden money and am now taking all her silver and jewelry I did leave her a nice thank you note unsigned you bet Grandma was always good to me I have found the keys to her car and plan on driving out of the country Naturally I can not say where I plan to go  I was wondering if you could recommend some nice medium priced restaurants in Montreal and also would appreciate it if you could contact the police as she might faint before help arrives Thanks so much   Just Kin

Leave a Reply

