Skip navigation

To my dismay Or should i say here’s to my dismay Pardon me may I borrow your dismay to-day What do you say Right on just step this way or some other day or perhaps on a TuesDay or maybe  on a ThursDay It doesn’t matter either way That’s what I should say You don’t say Yes indeed I do so say I shall have my say but you can no longer stay How long have you had your dismay I can not say I am in utter disarray to my dismayThat is what they all say but I fear I can not betray  them I shall let them have their say as I drift off as I begin to stray And that sir is my final say

One Comment

  1. In your confusion, don’t sail away.

    Like


Leave a Reply

