Skip navigation

I would touch your mind your heart your soul your core your center I would touch your inner being your lips I would touch you with one hundred butterflies with the breeze coming off the many Dutch windmills silently turning in  the darkness of late summer I would touch you with the call of a mountain lion asking you to join him in the silent hunt From far off shore I would send the stillness of  the ocean rushing inland to lap against your feet the midnight moon would glow upon your brow on earth’s final days Red roses would waft their perfume towards you and comfort you If I could touch you a hundred clouds would envelope you softly gently quietly If I could touch you To-day Tomorrow If I could touch you

 

Leave a Reply

