Skip navigation

And what is your name sir  “Joseph Joseph of Nazareth and this is my wife Mary from Brooklyn ” What’s your complaint sir ” They said there was no room at the inn Just because I have a beard no driver’s license no visible luggage and  and we’re Jewish That just ain’t right They wanted to put my ass in a manger Imagine talking to me like that in front of my wife And there’s more I hear there’s three wise guys from Bethlehem looking for us I tell ya it ain’t safe to travel anywhere theses days ” You know you people have a great imagination Next thing ya know you goin’ to tell me something about a burning bush or some such thing or other Here you and the mrs there have a ham sandwich go sit down awhile I’m gettin’ a headache already from yas

Leave a Reply

