Skip navigation

That’s what my mother always I mean always asked me Why Why are you eating like that Why are you putting on your pants before you put on your socks Why Why are you wearing those same shoes again Why are you doing that Why are you staying home so much You need to get out more So I do Then comes Why are you going out so much you need to stay home once in awhile Why are you wearing that shirt Why are you sitting around so much Why are you just standing so quiet all the time Why  It never occurred to me to ask my mother WHY are you asking me all these questions I wonder why

One Comment

  1. And the answer is: Why knot!? (Loosen that one if you can…)

    Like


Leave a Reply

