Skip navigation

Did you ever get high while visiting Mumbai  Ever meet a gal on Guadalcanal Did you perhaps go see a young lady name of Irma somewhere in far off Burma and did you ever play Monopoly during your layover in Tripoli or stub you toe in Borneo Have  you ever tried to hike through the Klondike or tried purchasing a fur stole in Sevastopol or you might have lost a sock in Vladivostok Did you ever blow your nose in the Poconos or push a cart around Stuttgart I hope you didn’t get stuck by a thorn way out of Melbourne You could have tried hiring a maid while staying in Belgrade And I can’t help wondering if you ever asked why in Paraguay Maybe I’ll see you over in Peru and we can have a brew or two just me and you

 

 

 

 

2 Comments

  1. Yes I travel a lot and would like to have a beer with you. Meet you at Lakeview,. Great place. I seem to travel their a lot. Mostly for the scenery. Met Shelly from New Delhi there. He doesn’t like beer. Thinks it is as obnoxious as blogs. Tried to sell me a train track, so I tried to sell him a bridge to nowhere.

    Like

  2. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this site daily, this website is actually pleasant and the visitors are really sharing fastidious thoughts. bgacdbacdekeeedb

    Like


Leave a Reply

