Skip navigation

Skip to my lou my darling Now I have to ask you in all honesty have you ever skipped to your lou For sure I can state that I myself have never even once skipped to my lou  Oh I may have rushed like hell to get to my lou I may have walked at a stiff hurtried pace to my lou but I have not skipped to my lou ever More than that even if I were inclined to skip to my lou I certainly would not draw attention to it by my announcing to my darling in advance that I was about to skip to my lou Even in an open and free society where skipping to one’s lou is an acceptable practice I would have to say that I would most likely regard such behavior as strange odd off beat if you will The act of someone who is off balance whose sound mental health is called into question If you would like to join “Mothers Against Skipping To The Lou” Flush your application to us to-day

Leave a Reply

