Skip navigation

For instance we have to answer nature’s call I find that very odd Not once in my entire life when I have found it biologically necessary to expel body waste have I heard nature call to me Not once In connection with that when the “call”strikes others I hear them ask “where is the rest room ” Is this the time they think they need a special room to rest Women will often ask to use the powder room Very strange The thought that businesses would set aside particle rooms so that female patrons could powder themselves is astonishing The bath room the facilities the wash room All strange designations for rooms of convenience featuring a toilet WE all have the same body functions yet there is this shame connected with it We don’t hesitate to tell some one we are pissed off we don’t hold back when asking “what the shit are you talking about”Yet we never say excuse me I need to go to the toilet Pardon me Could you direct me to the mens’ wash room The mens’ wash room It must be different from the womens’ wash room They must wash themselves completely different from men

One Comment

  1. Not often do I encounter a weblog that’s both educational and entertaining, and
    allow me to tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head.
    Your conceptis excellent; the issue is something that not sufficient individuals are speaking
    wisely about. I am happy that I stumbled across this in my
    quest for something relating to this.

    Like


Leave a Reply

