Skip navigation

Particles are parts of articles all  flowing churning tumbling with the earth like the dust and rust and powders all are articles like windmills and corn bread and cowboys over fed Like tractors reactors dissenters and detractors and all other existing features and factors All are articles made of particles and I don’t know what to think I am standing on the very edge I am teetering on the ledge I find myself on the brink and I don’t know what to think I see my life go flashing before me It’s over in a millisecond in a blink My world around me my very space is fading shrinking eroding away and I am beginning to fall to drifting out into space and I feel all so little so small I am just an article a piece a particle a part an entity all unto myself

Leave a Reply

