Skip navigation

Seventy-two percent of the polls taken show Clinton ahead of  Trump by eleven percent Nineteen percent of the top twelve percent of all the poles taken show Clinton now lagging by nine points except in Alaska Madrid and the Solomon Islands Statistics reveal that among early voters twelve percent of them are dyslexic and  twenty percent of left-handed male voters ages eighteen through twenty-four and weighing over one-hundred thirty  pounds own a dog named Rex and don’t know who  General George S Patton is  Of early female voters voting 7 am to 9:30 am eastern standard time six percent where five foot four left handed and play the slot machines

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12 Comments

  1. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times
    it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and appearance.
    I must say you have done a great job with this. Also,
    the blog loads extremely fast for me on Internet explorer.
    Outstanding Blog!

    Like

  2. I really love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme.

    Did you build this website yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to
    create my very own site and would like to find out
    where you got this from or just what the theme is called.

    Thank you!

    Like

    • I have been writing for about seven years now I don’t remember just how the sight was built but wordpress can help you get started with your own site I am sure Good luck to you There is a certain joy in creating Get on it by all means Mike

      Like

  3. It reveals the bent of the individual feeling which
    creates it. This is actually spiritual proof.

    Like

  4. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a
    co-worker who has been conducting a little research on this.
    And he in fact bought me dinner due to the fact
    that I found it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this….
    Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this subject here
    on your blog.

    Like

  5. Touche. Solid arguments. Keep up the good spirit.

    Like

  6. Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared
    to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly don’t know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out
    the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal.
    Will likely be back to get more. Thanks http://halleyjoseph3049.widezone.net/blog/how-to-get-a-monster-truck-games

    Like

  7. Well-fitted.

    Like

  8. I?m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that?s equally educative and amusing,
    and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is an issue that too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy that I stumbled across this during my search for something
    relating to this.

    Like

  9. Excellent post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I am inspired!
    Extremely useful info specifically the last phase 🙂 I care for such info much.
    I was seeking this particular information for a
    long time. Thank you and best of luck. http://bit.ly/2k2wNHB

    Like

  10. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you
    will be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your
    blog and will eventually come back in the foreseeable future.
    I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice evening! http://bit.ly/2kmkCUr

    Like

  11. I am in fact happy to glance at this blog posts which consists of plenty of helpful facts,
    thanks for providing these information. http://bit.ly/2lk181h

    Like


Leave a Reply

