Skip navigation

All and I do mean all particles are just simply ultimately parts of articles All flowing tumbling churning with the earth’s rotation like the dust seeds and like rust All things are simply ultimately articles like windmills cornbread and cowboys who are over fed Like the farm tractors reactors dissidents and detractors and all of earth’s entire features and factors just like I have already said All are articles made up of particles bits and pieces scraps odds and ends even strangers and friends and I don’t know what to think Here I am teetering on the very edge wavering out over the ledge just balancing wildly mindlessly on the brink and I don’t know what to think I am about to enter outer space my world is fading shrinking eroding I am losing my rightful place I suppose I should begin to meditate to pray but I don’t know where to start I don’t know what to say I don’t know what to think

Leave a Reply

